This week at Halftime Adjustments…

John and I are collaborating on a fantasy football preview. Look for position breakdowns each day. Also, I promise to get to a Buckeye preview. (I know, I know there have been rumors of one for a few weeks.) I’ve added some really good Buckeye links in the past few days- you have to check out Coach Tressel if you have never been there before. Watch the video of the team practicing goal line drills. It gets your blood pumping!

Leave a comment

Filed under Buckeyes, Fantasy Football, Jim Tressel, Ohio State

Leave a Reply

